Wednesday, September 23, 2009


ARTIST / BAND: Wiretree

MP3: "Back In Town"


FILE UNDER: Indie / Rock / Powerpop

LABEL: Cobaltworks Music

INFO: Wiretree, an indie-pop rock outfit from Austin, Texas, will release its second full-length, Luck, on October 20th, 2009. Fronted by Kevin Peroni, the quartet also includes Joshua Kaplan, Rachel Peroni and Daniel Blanchard. Hot on the heels of its debut, a self-titled EP released in 2005 under their own independent label, Cobaltworks Music, Wiretree released its first LP, Bouldin, in early 2007.

read more from the source...

No comments: