Saturday, July 11, 2009

Sunset Rubdown

ARTIST / BAND: Sunset Rubdown

MP3s: Idiot Heart

ALBUM: Dragonslayer


LABEL: Jagjaguwar

INFO: Sunset Rubdown was once the moniker under which Spencer Krug released low fidelity solo recordings. The project has long since evolved into a full band, and Dragonslayer is the third full-length recorded by the whole group. Besides Krug, it features the three musicians who originally signed on: Jordan Robson-Cramer on drums, guitar and keys, Michael Doerksen on guitar and bass, and Camilla Wynne Ingr on keys, percussion and vocals. And now, for the first time, newest member Mark Nicol can be heard on bass, drums, and percussion.

read more from the source...

No comments: