Saturday, April 25, 2009

Sunset Rubdown

ARTIST / BAND: Sunset Rubdown

MP3s: Idiot Heart

ALBUM: Dragonslayer


LABEL: Jagjaguwar

INFO: Sunset Rubdown is an indie rock band from Montreal, Canada. The band began as a solo project for Spencer Krug of Wolf Parade, who released his debut, Snake's Got a Leg, in July 2005. Eventually the group expanded to include Camilla Wynne Ingr (Pony Up!), Jordan Robson-Cramer (XY Lover, Miracle Fortress and Magic Weapon), and Michael Doerksen (Deep Sleepover). Krug is the main writer of the songs, and the other members add their ideas in as well. [1]

read more from the source...

No comments: