Thursday, April 17, 2008


ARTIST / BAND: Temposhark

SONG (MP3): Crime

ALBUM: The Invisible Line

FILE UNDER: Electronica / Pop / Rock

LABEL: Defend Music Inc

INFO: London-based electronic rock band Temposhark was formed in December 2004 by singer/songwriter Rob Diament and producer Luke Busby. The band immediately set up its own record label Paper and Glue as a means of releasing a series of limited edition singles; the first of which was the critically acclaimed EP Neon Question Mark. An instant hit with the UK underground, Temposhark, quickly collaborated on a duet with singer Imogen Heap (Frou Frou) and received club remixes from electro pioneers including Cursor Miner, Mark Moore (S'Express), Avril (F Communications), Metronomy, Melnyk, Crispin J Glover, Noblesse Oblige (Horse Glue) and hip-hop artists Border Crossing and Akira The Don

read more from the source...

Sergi Gvarjaladze


No comments: